Bronze

Emergency Management and Public Safety Institute (EMPSI)
School of Community and Health Studies
Centennial College
Morningside Campus

Contact: Richard Kinchlea
Tel.: 1-416-289-5000 ext. 8373
E-mail:
rkinchlea@centennialcollege.ca


 

Fusion Risk Management, Inc.

3601 Algonquin Rd., Suite 510 Rolling Meadows, IL. 60008
 


Contact: Shawn Korgie
VP Sales
(847) 632-1002 x507
smkorgie@fusionrm.com

 
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
601 Chrislea Road
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 8A3

Contact:Rita Lauriola
Manager, HPE AMS Continuity Services
Tel.: 905-850-1858
E-mail:
rita.lauriola@hpe.com


 


L.M.  TEMPERATURE CONTROL / GALPOWER

Contact:  Erhan Saltan,
Tel:  855-563-7847 24 hr.
Cell: 416- 300-7912
e.saltan@galpower.com

 

Meyers, Norris & Penny
701 - 85 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 2C9

Contact: Shanda Chronowich
Tel.: 416-515-3820
E-mail:
Shanda.Chronowich@mnp.ca


 
MTS Allstreamhttp://www.allstream.com/

Contact: Vito Mangialardi
Tel.: 416-640-9550 
E-mail:
Vito.Mangialardi@mtsallstream.com


 
Think On Inc.
1 Yonge Street, Suite 9540
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5

Contact: Craig McLellan
Tel.: 647-478-9266
E-mail:
info@thinkon.com