Bronze

Business Continuity Institute

Contact: Christopher Horne, President
Tel.: 416-643-5974
E-mail:christopher_horne@cibcmellon.com
 
Impact Canada
1210 Sheppard Ave. East
Toronto, ON M2K 1E3

Contact: Mark Weimerskirch
 
Meyers, Norris & Penny
701 - 85 Richmond Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 2C9

Contact: Shanda Chronowich
Tel.: 416-515-3820
E-mail:Shanda.Chronowich@mnp.ca
 
DRI - Canada
200 Sanders Street, Suite 201
PO Box 552
Kemptville, ON  K0G 1J0

Contact: Mohammed Dhooma 
Tel.: 416-646-1600 
Toll free: 1-844-228-8135
Fax: 416-646-9460
E-mail: info@dri.ca
 
HP Enterprise Solutions
5150 Spectrum Way
Mississauga, ON L4W 5G1

Contact: Rita Lauriola, Manager, HP Continuity Services
Cell: 647-271-4468
E-mail: rita.lauriola@hp.com
 
MTS Allstream

Contact: Vito Mangialardi
Tel.: 416-640-9550 
E-mail:Vito.Mangialardi@mtsallstream.com
 
Emergency Management and Public Safety Institute (EMPSI)
School of Community and Health Studies
Centennial College
Morningside Campus

Contact: Richard Kinchlea
Tel.: 1-416-289-5000 ext. 8373
E-mail:rkinchlea@centennialcollege.ca
 
Think On Inc.
1 Yonge Street, Suite 9540
Toronto, ON M5E 1E5

Contact: Craig McLellan
Tel.: 647-478-9266
E-mail: info@thinkon.com
 
Whitehorse Group

Contact: Malcolm Smeaton
Tel.: 416-588-2974
E-mail:Malcolm.smeaton@gmail.com