DRIE Toronto Executive Team

General Inquiries
Joe Ozorio - Toronto President and Chapter Liaison
Liisa Rivest - Vice-President and Secretary
Gayle Mitcham - Treasurer 
Anton Coetzee - Member Communications and Digest Director
Gary Fiering - Membership and Volunteers Director
Matt Johnson - Sponsorship Director
Stewart Mupazviriho - Digital Communications and Webmaster Director
Gillian CoylesProgram and Partnership Director
Seeta Mohan - Education and Promotional Material Director
Vacant - Marketing Strategy and Branding Director

Maurine Dyer - Digest Editor
Frederick Castleman - Past President