Gold Sponsors

BSI Group Canada Inc.

6205B Airport Road,
 Missisauga, ON L4V 1E3

Anne-Marie Pizzitelli

Marketing Director
  905-362-8193
  anne-marie.pizzitelli@bsigroup.com


Continuity & Resilience Today

110 Cochrane Drive Unit #1
 Markham, Ontario L3R 9S1

Dan Joyce

VP Business Development
  289-789-2229
  888-443-6786 ext. 2229 (Toll free)
  djoyce@macgregorcom.com


IBM Canada Ltd.

3600 Steeles Avenue East
 Markham, ON, L3R 9Z7

Max Spiek

National Sales Manager
 514-964-8549
 maxspeik@ca.ibm.com


Manulife 

200 Bloor Street E.
 Toronto ON
 Tel.: 416-926-3000

Sue Hilton

ABCP BCP Officer, Information Risk   Management, Global Solutions Delivery,   Investment Division & Group Functions
 Sue.Hilton@manulife.com


RBC

330 Front Street West
 6th Floor
 Toronto, Ontario
 M5V 3B7

Mark Silberg

Senior Manager, Disaster Recovery, RBC   Tech Infrastructure, T&)
 416-974-1829
 mark.silberg@rbc.com


SunGard Availability Services (Canada) Ltd.

 2010 Winston Park Drive,   Suite 400
 Oakville, ON L6H 6A3

Amanda Toledo-Duenas

905-287-4092
 1-888-338-4273 (Toll Free)
 905-287-4199 (Sales Fax)
 amanda.toledo-duenas@sungard.com


Sun Life

1 York Street
 35th Floor
 Toronto, Ontario
 M5J 0B6

Maureen Shewchuk

Vice President, Corporate Operational          Risk
 maureen.shewchuk@sunlife.com